Darlene Mohlke

Chairwoman of the Board

Castle & Cook California, Inc.

Derek Jeffery

Chairman Elect of the Board


Rob Duchow

Vice Chair Public Policy & Political Action

Southern California Gas Company

Susan M. Benham

Vice Chair Economic Vitality

Dignity Health Memorial Hospital

Tasha Clayton

Vice Chair Member Engagement

Tel-Tec Security Systems, Inc.

Denise Newton

Vice Chair Leadership & Workforce Development

Pacific Gas & Electric Company

Andy Paulden


Brown Armstrong Accountants

Pritesh Patel


Comprehensive Blood and Cancer Center

Derek Abbott

Immediate Past Chair

Tejon Ranch Company

Mark Bateman

General Counsel

Young Wooldridge LLP

Board Members

Andy Anderson

Aera Energy LLC

Mary Barlow

Kern County Superintendent of Schools

Kristen Beall

Kern Community Foundation

Sharlet Briggs

Adventist Health Bakersfield

Don Bynum

Temblor Brewing Co./Bynum Inc.

Dr. Sonya Christian

Bakersfield College

Leslie Golich

Kaiser Permanente Kern County

Rick Jhaj

Countryside Construction/Countryside Markets

Ken Keller

Dignity Health Memorial Hospital

Jacob Panero

Varner Bros. Inc.

G Riar